Our Directory

Locations

Northwest Indiana:
2005 Flemming
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Champaign-Urbana, IL Area:
 

The Greyhound Team

President:
Jeff Coggins
(219)771-0892
president@americangreyhound.org
Secretary:
Karen Marshall
(219)677-5117
secretary@americangreyhound.org

Treasurer:
Annette Martin
(219)771-1054
treasurer@americangreyhound.org

Vice President:
Sarah Gasienica
(219)263-8742
vicepres@americangreyhound.org

Adoption Coordinators:
adopt@americangreyhound.org

Foster Coordinator:
Nicole Graves
(219)395-4432
foster@americangreyhound.org

Events Coordinator:
Melissa Pearman
(219)916-4986
events@americangreyhound.org

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Kelli Manigrasso
(219)741-0541
volunteer@americangreyhound.org

Auction Chairperson:
Nicole Roth
(708)828-6810
auction@americangreyhound.org 

 

Social Media:
media@americangreyhound.org

 
Website:
Tony Neetz
(708)351-8084
Store:
Sheri Dill
(219)718-7471
store@americangreyhound.org
Chris Dill
(219)718-7475
cdillins@yahoo.com
Board of Directors:
Julie Certa
Barbara Coggins
Jeff Coggins
Chris Dill
Sarah Gasienica
Nicole Graves
Sharon Larson
Karen Marshall
Annette Martin
Melissa Pearman
Nicole Roth

 

Locations

Northwest Indiana:
2005 Flemming
Valparaiso, IN 46383

Champaign-Urbana, IL Area:
chambana@americangreyhound.org

The Greyhound Team

President:
Jeff Coggins
(219)771-0892
president@americangreyhound.org

Vice President:
Sarah Gasienica
(219)263-8742
vicepres@americangreyhound.org

Secretary:
Karen Marshall
(219)677-5117
secretary@americangreyhound.org

Treasurer:
Annette Martin
(219)771-1054
treasurer@americangreyhound.org

 Adoption Coordinators:
adopt@americangreyhound.org

Foster Coordinator:
Nicole Graves
(219)395-4432
foster@americangreyhound.org

Events Coordinator:
Melissa Pearman
(219)916-4986
events@americangreyhound.org

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Kelli Manigrasso
(219)741-0541
volunteer@americangreyhound.org

Auction Chairperson:
Nicole Roth
(708)828-6810
auction@americangreyhound.org 

Social Media:
media@americangreyhound.org 

Website:
Tony Neetz
(708)351-8084
website@americangreyhound.org

Store:
Sheri Dill
(219)718-7471
store@americangreyhound.org
Chris Dill
(219)718-7475
cdillins@yahoo.com

Board of Directors:
Julie Certa
Barbara Coggins
Jeff Coggins
Chris Dill
Sarah Gasienica
Nicole Graves
Sharon Larson
Karen Marshall
Annette Martin
Melissa Pearman
Nicole Roth

Share This