Our Directory

Locations

Northwest Indiana:
2005 Flemming
Valparaiso, IN 46383
 
 

The Greyhound Team

President:
Jeff Coggins
(219)771-0892
president@americangreyhound.org
Secretary:
Karen Marshall
(219)677-5117
secretary@americangreyhound.org
Treasurer:
Christina Robbins
(219)730-1356
treasurer@americangreyhound.org

Vice President:
Erin Floyd
efloyd@americangreyhound.org

Adoption Coordinators:
adopt@americangreyhound.org

Foster Coordinator:
Nicole Graves
(219)395-4432
foster@americangreyhound.org

Events Coordinator:
Melissa Pearman
(219)916-4986
events@americangreyhound.org

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Kelli Manigrasso
(219)741-0541
volunteer@americangreyhound.org

Auction Chairperson:
Christina Robbins
auction@americangreyhound.org

 

Social Media:
media@americangreyhound.org

 
Website:
Tony Neetz
(708)351-8084
  Board of Directors: board@americangreyhound.org
Julie Certa
Barbara Coggins
Jeff Coggins
Erin Floyd
Brad Giffel
David Graves
Nicole Graves
Sue Laatsch
Karen Marshall
Melissa Pearman
Christina Robbins

 

Locations

Northwest Indiana:
2005 Flemming
Valparaiso, IN 46383

The Greyhound Team

President:
Jeff Coggins
(219)771-0892
president@americangreyhound.org

Vice President:
Erin Floys
efloyd@americangreyhound.org

Secretary:
Karen Marshall
(219)677-5117
secretary@americangreyhound.org

Treasurer:
Christina Robbins
(219)730-1376
treasurer@americangreyhound.org

 Adoption Coordinators:
adopt@americangreyhound.org

Foster Coordinator:
Nicole Graves
(219)395-4432
foster@americangreyhound.org

Events Coordinator:
Melissa Pearman
(219)916-4986
events@americangreyhound.org

Volunteer Coordinator: 
Kelli Manigrasso
(219)741-0541
volunteer@americangreyhound.org

Auction Chairperson:
Christina Robbins
auction@americangreyhound.org

Social Media:
media@americangreyhound.org 

Website:
Tony Neetz
(708)351-8084
website@americangreyhound.org

Board of Directors:
Julie Certa
Barbara Coggins
Jeff Coggins
Erin Floyd
Brad Giffel
David Graves
Nicole Graves
Sue Laatsch
Karen Marshall
Melissa Pearman
Christina Robbins

Share This